Music Coming Soon?

Hello! I haven’t posted too often as of late, and part of the reason for this is that I’ve been working on a couple of new things, including: a) getting schoolwork done before midnight and b) new music stuff. I won’t give anything away because even I don’t know many of the details yet, but be assured that some fun things consisting of my voice and my ukulele/guitar are coming soon. I’ll hopefully give y’all updates periodically on how music is going, so be on the lookout for those as well! I appreciate so much anyone who’s ever supported my musical endeavors, and I’m very excited that I’m becoming brave enough to make those dreams into reality. Much love and I’ll have an actual post up within a week!

Leave a Reply

